The tail of the two church goers Barry Cole
Luke 18:9-14
Preached by Barry Cole on 2014/02/23 (Sunday Afternoon).
The two prodigal sons Barry Cole
Luke 15:11-32
Preached by Barry Cole on 2014/02/16 (Sunday Afternoon).
Salty Living Barry Cole
Luke 14:34-35
Preached by Barry Cole on 2014/02/09 (Sunday Afternoon).
Living a Live of Integrity Barry Cole
Luke 6:46-49
Preached by Barry Cole on 2014/02/02 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Birth of Christ in our modern world Jeremy Woods
Luke 2:1-40
Preached by Jeremy Woods on 2013/12/15 (Sunday Afternoon).
Sharing the good news of Christmas Jeremy Woods
Luke 1:5-25
Preached by Jeremy Woods on 2013/12/08 (Sunday Afternoon).
Expectations in the Advent season Wendell Webb
Luke 1:5-17
Preached by Wendell Webb on 2013/12/01 (Sunday Afternoon).
Lord, teach us to Pray (1) - General principles about Prayer Barry Cole
Luke 11:1-4
Preached by Barry Cole on 2013/08/04 (Sunday Afternoon).
Father of mercy, Father of Lies. Who are you worshiping?
Luke 15:11-32
Preached by Matthias Lüpke on 2013/05/19 (Sunday Afternoon).
Along the way Jim Leeper
Luke 24:13-35
Preached by Jim Leeper on 2013/04/07 (Sunday Afternoon).
A Three Act Drama Jim Leeper
Luke 10:38-42
Preached by Jim Leeper on 2013/03/31 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Lord's supper - Communion Jim Leeper
Luke 22:7-30
Preached by Jim Leeper on 2013/03/03 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Deep Water of Discipleship Isam Ballenger
Luke 5:1-11
Preached by Isam Ballenger on 2012/11/25 (Sunday Afternoon).
Mountain Clouds, Valley Crowds Isam Ballenger
Luke 9:28-37
Preached by Isam Ballenger on 2012/11/11 (Sunday Afternoon).
Returning Thanks Isam Ballenger
Luke 17:11-19
Preached by Isam Ballenger on 2012/10/07 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser